R K D R E A M S: Rurouni Kenshin Fanfiction Collection

Link: http://www.rkdreams.com

I will probably sound like a broken record, but RK (or Samurai X as it was known here) was my first love when it came to manga and anime. Later on I graduated to reading fanfiction when the series ended and when the Revenge Arc didn’t see the light of day. This particular sight has very funny stories (esp the “Mind of a Woman”) dealing with Kenshin and Kaoru’s love, Aoshi and Misao’s (my two fave characters) love and all things which go “oro”.
 – Jun 9, ’07 7:00 PM

One thought on “R K D R E A M S: Rurouni Kenshin Fanfiction Collection

  1. delete reply
    hugzone wrote on Jun 10, ’07
    When I take a sabbatical, I’d really love to be able to read your recommendations. : )

    edit delete reply
    cuh888 wrote on Jun 10, ’07
    you will never have a sabbatical! never! *maniacal laughter*

    ooops…..nawala sa sarili for a while…*meekly bows* I hope you do check out the manga first or at else read the summary before you get into the fanfics…but some of them are really, really good…thats why I sometimes volunteer as beta reader for these labor of love stories…I get to read them first..hahahaha!

    delete reply
    pinkmarionette wrote on May 30, ’08
    hi po, mas mganda un drwing s series pero mas astig ung oav with tomoe.. ung x na mark explanation etc. kht ang morbid nung ibang scenes… pero mas gusto ko ung drwing kay kenshin s anime series..

    edit delete reply
    cuh888 wrote on Jun 2, ’08
    pinkmarionette said
    mas mganda un drwing s series pero mas astig ung oav with tomoe.
    personally I liked the first oavs…although they were more serious and depicted Kenshin as the serious hitokiri and not as the goofy and clueless-seeming, laundry-washing border at Kamiya’s dojo, it seemed to me to be more fitting and realistic…course mas gusto ko yung sa manga drawings itself..hehehe..di lang colored..huhuhu…

    delete reply
    kaoruhyung wrote on Dec 26, ’08
    i’ve read “mind of a woman”… one of my favorites! =D

Leave a comment