100 Islands Short Short Video Clip

This was taken on the way back to the wharf. I thought my batteries and card could not handle anymore a long clip, hence I made this short and sweet. Enjoy and feel as if you were there too…

 

[VIDEO LINK TO FOLLOW WHEN I MOVE THEM TO YOUTUBE]

– Apr 18, ’07 10:28 PM

One thought on “100 Islands Short Short Video Clip

  1. * bananaking69 wrote on Apr 19, ’07
    Thanks Cat. Masyado lang maikli, bitin na bitin. Parang bitin na…

    * nenriquezschanowski wrote on Apr 19, ’07
    I felt the breeze and salty air..thanks..I was once here a long long time ago.. maybe 20 years ago..great indeed!

    * bgallen1999 wrote on Apr 20, ’07, edited on Apr 20, ’07
    Nice view, thanks for sharing that. I too could feel the breeze and smell the salty air. The water looks great! It brings you back home….

    * gwiz wrote on Apr 21, ’07
    Cat, bitin ang video! But enough to give us a glimpse of how marvelous are the sights to be seen. Makes me want to check them out. =)

    * bananaking69 wrote on Apr 21, ’07
    Never been there. Totoo bang 100 ang mga islands, o tawag lang yon?

    * cuh888 wrote on Apr 23, ’07, edited on Apr 24, ’07

    gwiz said = Cat, bitin ang video! But enough to give us a glimpse of how marvelous are the sights to be seen. Makes me want to check them out. =)

    Ms. Guia! I always thought you’d have checked with Sir B the nooks and cranny and crevice sa 100 Islands..or for any part in the Philippines for that matter..

    * cuh888 wrote on Apr 23, ’07

    bananaking69 said – Never been there. Totoo bang 100 ang mga islands, o tawag lang yon?

    *blush* in all honesty I don’t know…its very possible that there are 100 islands all in all although sometimes when I look at the pictures I’ve taken and remembered the sites I’ve seen, parang some are just rock outcroppings…

    * cuh888 wrote on Apr 23, ’07

    bgallen1999 said = Nice view, thanks for sharing that. I too could feel the breeze and smell the salty air. The water looks great! It brings you back home….

    i;ve taken more videos in my just finished trip to Puerto Gallera, but I had more sun and salt during the 100 islands sortie.

Leave a comment